Morrison Tech Staff Directory

  1. Morrison Tech
  2. /
  3. Consumer Information
  4. /
  5. Morrison Tech Staff Directory

Administration

President

Christopher Scott

Phone Ext: 212

cdscott@morrisontech.edu

Website

Vice President of Finance

Richard Parkinson

Phone Ext: 202

rcpark@morrisontech.edu

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Scott Connelly

Phone Ext: 215

sconnelly@morrisontech.edu

Website

Vice President of Admissions

Jodie Eaker

Phone Ext: 207

jeaker@morrisontech.edu

Career and Student Services Director

Scott Connelly

Phone Ext: 215

sconnelly@morrisontech.edu

Dean of Institutional Advancement

Greg Tully

Phone Ext: 214

gtully@morrisontech.edu

Website

 

Admissions

Vice President of Admissions

Jodie Eaker

Phone Ext: 207

jeaker@morrisontech.edu

Admissions Representative

Abe Driscal

Phone Ext: 208

adriscal@morrisontech.edu

Instructors

Network Administration

Dr. Robert Anderson

Phone Ext: 222

randerson@morrisontech.edu

Engineering  Technology

Bruce Bainbridge

Phone Ext: 217

bbainbridge@morrisontech.edu

General Studies

Scott Connelly

Phone Ext: 215

sconnelly@morrisontech.edu

Network Administration

Robert Cox

Phone Ext: 221

rcox@morrisontech.edu

Website

Engineering Technology

Mark Laingen

Phone Ext: 209

mlaingen@morrisontech.edu

 

Engineering Technology

Jason Long

Phone Ext: 216

jlong@morrisontech.edu

Website

Accounting

Thethel Locke

Phone Ext: 220

tlocke@morrisontech.edu

Mathematics

Kerry Kennedy

Phone Ext: 225

kkennedy@morrisontech.edu

Engineering Technology

Chris Scott

Phone Ext: 212

cdscott@morrisontech.edu

Website

General Studies

Adam Tarawneh

Phone Ext: 224

atarawneh@morrisontech.edu

Engineering Technology

Greg Tully

Phone Ext: 201

gtully@morrisontech.edu

Website

Construction Technology

Butch VanderSchaaf

Phone Ext: 223

bvanderschaaf@morrisontech.edu

 

Support Staff

Financial Aid Director

Lisa Kramer

Phone Ext: 203

lkramer@morrisontech.edu

Business Office and Student Records

Chris Krum

Phone Ext: 204

ckrum@morrisontech.edu