Morrison Tech Staff Directory

  1. Morrison Tech
  2. /
  3. Consumer Information
  4. /
  5. Morrison Tech Staff Directory

Administration

President

Christopher Scott

Phone Ext: 212

cdscott@morrisontech.edu

Website

Vice President of Finance

Richard Parkinson

Phone Ext: 202

rcpark@morrisontech.edu

Website

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Greg Tully

Phone Ext: 214

gtully@morrisontech.edu

Website

Admissions Director

Jodie Eaker

Phone Ext: 207

jeaker@morrisontech.edu

Career and Student Services Director

Scott Connelly

Phone Ext: 215

sconnelly@morrisontech.edu

Admissions

Admissions Director

Jodie Eaker

Phone Ext: 207

jeaker@morrisontech.edu

Admissions Representative

Steve Shovlain

Phone Ext: 226

sshovlain@morrisontech.edu

Admissions Representative

A.J. Danielson

Phone Ext: 208

ajdanielson@morrisontech.edu

Admissions Representative

Daniel Robinson

Phone Ext: 227

drobinson@morrisontech.edu

Admissions Associates

Gianna Watkins

Phone Ext: 206

gwatkins@morrisontech.edu

Instructional Staff

Mathematics

Sarah Bush

Phone Ext: 200

sbush@morrisontech.edu

General Studies

Scott Connelly

Phone Ext: 215

sconnelly@morrisontech.edu

Network Administration

Robert Cox

Phone Ext: 221

rcox@morrisontech.edu

Website

CAD

Jan Drosopoulos

Phone Ext: 217

jdrosopoulos@morrisontech.edu

CAD

Jason Long

Phone Ext: 216

jlong@morrisontech.edu

Website

Accounting

Thethel Locke

Phone Ext:

tlocke@morrisontech.edu

Engineering Technology

Gene Farach PE

Phone Ext: 209

gfarach@morrisontech.edu

Engineering Technology

Kyle Bess

Phone Ext: 224

kbess@morrisontech.edu

Network Administration

Dr. Robert Anderson

Phone Ext:

randerson@morrisontech.edu

General Studies

Tim Gleason

Phone Ext:

tgleason@morrisontech.edu

Construction Technology /CAD

Chris Scott

Phone Ext: 212

cdscott@morrisontech.edu

Website

Engineering Technology

Greg Tully

Phone Ext: 201

gtully@morrisontech.edu

Website

Construction Technology

Chad Whelchel

Phone Ext: 234

cwhelchel@morrisontech.edu

Support Staff

Financial Aid Director

Lisa Kramer

Phone Ext: 203

lkramer@morrisontech.edu

Business Office

Chris Krum

Phone Ext: 204

ckrum@morrisontech.edu

Registrar

David King

Phone Ext: 200

dking@morrisontech.edu